Call of Duty | FREE 16 teams, Search and Destroy 4v4

Powered by Nerd Street Gamers

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War
PCXBoxPlayStation

Saturday Apr 17, 2021

Please log in to purchase

This event has been cancelled.

Overview

This is a cross-platform tournament. All PC players are required to stream their gameplay during the tournament.

Nerd Street Gamers is hosting a Call of Duty Search and Destroy 4v4 tournament! The format will be a Double Elimination Bo3 bracket, with CDL tuning enabled. Top 2 teams will receive a cut of the $1000 prize pot. Team captains are required to stream during this event. This tournament is open to cross-platform teams. This tournament will be using Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War. 

All participants must be 18 years or older to play.
TEAM CAPTAIN IS RESPONSIBLE FOR REGISTERING ENTIRE TEAM.

Date: Saturday, April 17 2021

Registration Deadline: Saturday, April 17 2021, 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET

Time: 12:00PM PST / 3:00PM EST

Region: NA ONLY

Cost: FREE

Prize Pot: $1000 (70/30 split for Top 2)
Rules:

Team Captains must post their stream link in the NSG Discord and be live prior to the start of the tournament. All team captains are required to stream the entirety of the event to verify the games are being played during the stated hours.

  • All participants must be 18 years or older to play.
  • All PC players are required to stream their gameplay during the tournament. If players are competing on PC, but can not stream, they will be disqualified.
  • CDL competitive settings will be active during the tournament. To view CDL competitive settings click here.   
  • Double Elimination Bo3, Lower Bracket Bo1
  • Tournament admins will be observing all games to authorize the authenticity of the gameplay occurring during the tournament.
  • The tournament will begin at 3:00pm ET, but all captains are required to meeting 30 minutes prior. 
  • All team captains must be present for the Team Captain Meeting at 11:30am PT / 2:30pm ET via Nerd Street Gamers Discord in the "Captain Meeting" voice channel under Call of Duty.

Registration Instructions:

  • Register on this page by clicking "Register Now" at the top of the page
  • Join Nerd Street Gamers Discord. Don’t have a Discord account? Set one up by clicking here
  • Discord roles are updated daily. If you do not receive your role within 24 hours of you registering and joining the Discord, contact an admin in the NSG Discord.
  • You're all set!

Questions?
Twitter
Discord
Email Us! 

Discord Logo

Nerd Street Gamers Discord

Discord is our online chatroom and meeting place. Join up to ask admins any questions you have, or just play games with us!

Join Our Discord